Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:59 a.m. - 2004-11-08
weekend review (p.s)
Can someone tell me how I ended up with the Eway sales link on my last entry when I never typed it in as a link (and i mean eway not ebay...whole other website)

i doubt this will work but experiment:

"the world's largest garage sale'; return true;" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true;">garage sale'; return true;" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true;">garage sale" It worked?! I guess they have that phrase copyrighted into scripts or something. I was always being sarcastic when I said it. One day I will learn the fundamentals of HTML. Till then... I shall cut, paste, and experiment! Experiment 2: "the biggest and the best"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!