Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:04 a.m. - 2004-11-15
Anecdote about Saturday
So after attending Turkey Festival (which, in my opinion was good) and talking to Mister Cole, I had nothing else on my agenda. So I went to Walmart (while still wearing my horns).

A woman notices my horns, turns, and tells some other woman. That other woman's response was: "that must be my ex-boyfriend" since she knew I was going to wear my horns to TurkeyFest. This ex-girlfriend is also the same witch I consulted about a certain dream. After walking around the store with them, I went over to her place to hangout with her and her brother and watch some movies... then I drove home and slept soundly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!