Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:33 a.m. - 2005-08-06
Happy Birthday to my wonderful Sagey!!!
Today is Sage's 20th birthday!!! Happy Birthday, honey!

For some reason she asked me tonight if I got her anything to which I jokingly replied no. She didn't think it was a joke. I really upset her. I don't know how to make it up to her. I have a good idea, but I don't want to post it here in case she reads this before I get done running errands in the morning.

I did buy her something, but I want to buy her a few more things that are still within my budget. I know right where to find them (unless they mysteriously vanish before 11 a.m.). I also know what I want to do to apologize.

After she gets her presents (and I get a chance to sit in front of a computer, probably Sunday) I'll post what I gave her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!