Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:39 a.m. - 2007-05-10
Cedar Point
Libra
September 22 - October 22
You have a great deal of physical energy to work with, dear Libra. At times you may feel as if you have an endless wellspring of power that is ready to get up and get moving. At the same time, however, you are at a very climactic point in your yearly cycle when things are coming to a dramatic apex. Difficulties that pertain to this yearly climax are likely to make you act out in a rather violent, aggressive manner if things don't go your way. Find a constructive outlet for all of this physical energy.

----------------------------

"Rationalization may be defined as self-deception by reasoning."

Karen Horney

---------------------------

I'd say that this horoscope is a bit behind in warning me of my pending aggression. I'd say decking someone over a can of Spaghettios counts as more than just a little agression.

Next Monday I report to Cedar Point to begin working up there. I am planning on unplugging from the internet for the summer. I'm only going to log on long enough to keep accounts active.

I'll be sure to post my snail mail address when I know it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!