Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:21 a.m. - 2016-08-19
Barebones Rundown
Substitute hosted the quiz last night.

Left in a timely manner to go drive for Lyft and Uber. Have been on the go all night aside from a couple of wifi breaks until stopping at Panera Bread in Willoughby, where I'm typing this from.

As this is so far east, I'll probably turn Lyft back on as I head home. Just checked, it's an hour to get home, give or take. We'll see. Going to refill my drink and head out.

Lyft definitely seems more lucrative than Uber, but I typically have to drive further to pick up riders. Good news is they tend to have to go further, which pays more.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!