Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:48 p.m. - 2004-09-23
Quick note about the elections...
When I was walking toward Buchtel Hall from Bierce Library, there was a stand set up for the democratic party. The guy running it noticed my vampire tshirt and said something along the lines of "so we've got the vampire's support for Kerry? We can't go through another four years of what we've had." I showed him my Army bookbag and told him that I may work for the guy, doesn't mean I like him.

Although I'm undecided on which way to vote right now, it may come down to Bush because he has a strong cabinet in place.

Okay, enough procrastination...I'll start cleaning by putting my clean laundry away.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!