Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:03 p.m. - 2006-02-06
Life's a lot easier without certain people around anymore, or words to that effect.
WARNING: If you are in a good mood and reading this, please spare yourself the gloom and exit this dieary immediately.

WARNING 2: The author has no clue to where his trains of thought are departing from nor where they are destined to arrive.

It shouldn't come as a surprise that life would be easier without me. What should be a surprise is that my existence was ever noticed in the first place. All of it occurred due to a glitch in the system. The glitch resulted in a virtual friend...it wouldn't be the first time. In actuality, several of the people I've met since returning to the heart of it all were due to random hits on this digital super-highway.

(new topic?)

For the most part, my car is working. For the least part, I am not.
I have a source of income which could provide for me adequately. However, I have been told such things about this employment that leaves me currently unwilling to post its nature here at this time. The main comment that I am pondering is to the effect of: "Most girls wouldn't approve of a potential boyfriend working at that job." What am I pondering? Well, surely my employment is of questionable nature, of that I have no quarrel. What I wonder at is more the "potential boyfriend" part of the comment, especially considering who made this comment. She is the sister of a friend, as far as I know she's in a committed relationship, and I know not whether she was referring to herself or just being hypothetical. Perhaps she'll read this and clarify the matter for me. Back to this job: Am I proud of it? Not really. Is it easy enough? Definitely. Does it fit into my college schedule? Again, definitely.

By car, I was referring only to my Cavalier. I still need to have my hearse repaired. Poor Emily.

As disjointed as my thoughts are lately, I guess it is appropriate that I am currently reading "Sybil". The sooner I read it, the sooner I can return it to its owner. I don't have episodes of missing time so it is doubtful to me that I could have alternate personalities. Whatever mental defects I may have, this does not seem to be one of them.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!