Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 p.m. - 2007-03-13
Spring brings depression
There's no easier way to describe my situation than to say I'm feeling depressed.

I lack the motivation and concentration required to do my homework. It is homework that was due yesterday. I stayed up late watching movies and skipped school. Instead of doing my homework over the weekend, I changed the oil and the spark plugs on my red hearse.

My love life is non-existant. My sex life is so-so. I'm lonely. I don't want to become attached to my lovers.

It seems that I'm still not too fond of my lovers using drugs. I'm not fully sure why. My guess is that having a girlfriend choose to go smoke weed while I was getting evicted had quite an effect on my attitude towards drugs. I was feeling vulnerable and instead of being there for me, she chose to go off to do drugs with another guy.

It's difficult enough for me to trust people. Drugs complicate things even further.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!