Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:57 p.m. - 2016-08-04
A Dozen Days
A dozen days until she goes to basic training.

A dozen days until she faces the trials and tribulations that it can bring.

But despite how nervous she may be about it, or how much she may over think it or second guess herself, she's going to do just fine, at least with the training itself.

My normal advice would be for someone to blend in, but she's just to fucking noticeable for that, and noticeably fuckable, at that. There's no way she's flying under anyone's radar.

Then there's being away from her friends and family, being away from her babies. That's gonna be rough, and would be even if she were leaving with a better situation at home, some better support.

I don't want to be selfish. She'll have more than enough on her mind. I hope she knows that I'm here for her through it all, and I'll be there with her in spirit every step of the way.

She needs to do what's best for her and her babies, and I have to respect whatever that happens to be. I've been down this road before, so to say that I'm worried, that I'm scared of being cast aside for the greater good, is an understatement.

I love you, baby.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!